Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | I | L | P | S | T | #
A
A-Z Electronic Resources
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
This guide contains a full list of database resources owned by the Sturm College of Law. The list is organized by database name.
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
This guide contains a full list of database resources owned by the Sturm College of Law. The list is organized by database name.
B
C
Colorado Law Project: Adoption and Foster Care
- Last Updated Oct 9, 2012
This guide is not intended to substitute for legal advice nor is it an exhaustive list of materials or resources. The guide identifies both print and electronic resources and other informative web sites which may assist the researcher.
- Last Updated Oct 9, 2012
This guide is not intended to substitute for legal advice nor is it an exhaustive list of materials or resources. The guide identifies both print and electronic resources and other informative web sites which may assist the researcher.
Colorado Law Project: Structure of Colorado Government
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
This guide provides an introduction to the structure of the State government, and starting points for the legal information published by each branch.
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
This guide provides an introduction to the structure of the State government, and starting points for the legal information published by each branch.
Colorado Law Project: Wills, Trusts, and Estate Planning
- Last Updated Nov 17, 2012
A practical guide to wills and trusts.
- Last Updated Nov 17, 2012
A practical guide to wills and trusts.
Colorado Law Project: Workers' Compensation
- Last Updated Nov 17, 2012
This guide will provide information and resources regarding workers compensation in Colorado.
- Last Updated Nov 17, 2012
This guide will provide information and resources regarding workers compensation in Colorado.
Colorado Legislative History
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Use this selected guide to find resources for your next Colorado legislative history project.
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Use this selected guide to find resources for your next Colorado legislative history project.
Court Rules and Related Trial Practice Materials (Federal and Colorado)
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
The following is a selected guide to print and online resources for federal and Colorado court rules and related trial practice materials.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
The following is a selected guide to print and online resources for federal and Colorado court rules and related trial practice materials.
D
Disability Law
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
This guide aims to aid law students and practioners in researching disability law and provides materials from both the state and federal perspective.
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
This guide aims to aid law students and practioners in researching disability law and provides materials from both the state and federal perspective.
E
Expert Witness Resources
- Last Updated Oct 19, 2012
This guide will serve as a preliminary list of resources to check when doing research on expert witnesses.
- Last Updated Oct 19, 2012
This guide will serve as a preliminary list of resources to check when doing research on expert witnesses.
Externship: In-House Counsel
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
Guide designed to assist students participating in the In-House Counsel Externship discover and use resources.
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
Guide designed to assist students participating in the In-House Counsel Externship discover and use resources.
F
Family Law
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
Use this guide to find materials on the topic of Family Law in Colorado and elsewhere.
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
Use this guide to find materials on the topic of Family Law in Colorado and elsewhere.
Federal Administrative & Executive Law
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Follow this guide to learn the basics of researching Federal Administrative & Executive Law.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Follow this guide to learn the basics of researching Federal Administrative & Executive Law.
Federal Legislative History
- Last Updated Sep 28, 2012
A quick and basic guide to finding documents related to the passage of any given federal legislation.
- Last Updated Sep 28, 2012
A quick and basic guide to finding documents related to the passage of any given federal legislation.
I
Immigration Law
- Last Updated Nov 2, 2012
This guide aims to help law students, practitioners and members of the public research and understand Immigration Law.
- Last Updated Nov 2, 2012
This guide aims to help law students, practitioners and members of the public research and understand Immigration Law.
L
Labor and Employment Law
- Last Updated Oct 19, 2012
This guide aims to help law students, practioners and members of the public research and understand Labor and Employment Law.
- Last Updated Oct 19, 2012
This guide aims to help law students, practioners and members of the public research and understand Labor and Employment Law.
P
S
Selected Legal Periodicals and Legal Periodical Indexes
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
Researching legal periodicals and legal periodical indexes at Westminster Law Library.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
Researching legal periodicals and legal periodical indexes at Westminster Law Library.
Sustainable Development and International Law
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
This guide to Sustainable Development and International Law is based on the courses taught at the Sturm College of law
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
This guide to Sustainable Development and International Law is based on the courses taught at the Sturm College of law
T
Tax Loose-Leaf Services
- Last Updated Nov 13, 2012
Follow this guide to locate primary federal taxation materials in major taxation loose-leaf services and more.
- Last Updated Nov 13, 2012
Follow this guide to locate primary federal taxation materials in major taxation loose-leaf services and more.
Tax Reporters
- Last Updated Nov 3, 2012
Become familiar with tax court jurisdictions and find tax reporters in Westminster Law Library.
- Last Updated Nov 3, 2012
Become familiar with tax court jurisdictions and find tax reporters in Westminster Law Library.
Tools for Managing Research and Creating Citations
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Tools that will help you keep track of your research and create Bluebook Citations
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Tools that will help you keep track of your research and create Bluebook Citations
Trusts and Estates
- Last Updated Nov 6, 2012
This guide aims to advise both students and practitioners in finding tools to research Trusts and Estates law from both Colorado and Federal perspectives.
- Last Updated Nov 6, 2012
This guide aims to advise both students and practitioners in finding tools to research Trusts and Estates law from both Colorado and Federal perspectives.
Library News
You can now ask your questions through the Library's "Live Chat" services. Librarians are available during normal reference hours.
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Contact Info University of Denver Sturm College of Law Westminister Law Library 2255 E. Evans Ave, Ste 212 Phone: 303-871-6206 Email: refdesk@law.du.edu Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |